Wallet DApp coinbase Review

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello friends.
i am Again came back to my other video. Today I will discuss in my video about coinbase.

I will discuss today about the Cannabes-Cainbase facility-all of the difficulty is mentioned.

The benefits we get when using Cannabes are those.

a) its very easy
b) easy to treading curancy
c)referal programe Thear
d) This dapp very scicurity
e) and very first.

i like coinbase.

Many people are use coinbase dapp.and i am to uses. its very easy to send your curency and tread curancy.

its very low fees and very fast to use dapp.
i very like This dapp.

I am giving this 4.5 star out of 5.

https://www.stateofthedapps.com/dapps/coinbase

Thanks all....

@mspbro


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71