My Favorite is The Description of two Fruit Trees #Vlog70

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Dtubers
Your friend Sumon is back with another video. How are you all Hope everyone is well.

Today I will introduce you to my two fruit trees. One is jujube and the other is jackfruit.

I have a very large jujube tree. Got a lot of jujube here.
The two types of jujube are either a talk and the other is sweet but our jujube is sweet.

We have three jackfruit trees. However, a jackfruit tree holds a lot of jackfruit. This year it has taken a lot of jackfruit.
Our jackfruit is much bigger and sweeter.
I love jackfruit and the national fruit of Bangladesh is jackfruit.

Our jackfruit attacks have many pests. So I have sprayed insecticide drugs. However, our tree has a lot of gravel. Hopefully you will get good results this year.

Thanks for visite my Vlog video.♥♣
Ok
See you Again in a New Vlog.
Thanks for being with me.
Plese Follow Me......♥♥

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe me DTube:
https://d.tube.com/@mspbro
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/sumon.mim84


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

THIS IS COOL... I Love all fruits.. WAY UP!!!

Congratulations @mspbro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.
You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63