Videography in the Mustard field Near to the house. Vlog #72

in #dtube5 years ago


GOOD MORNING ALL Dtuber's
i am mspbro Back Again With Anather Video.

Today, I have come to the land of mustard seed, the main ingredient in making mustard oil.

This land is small but very beautiful to look at. The yellow flowers usually grow in the mustard field. Mustard flowers are so beautiful to look at.
Everyone comes here to do pictures and videography. So I'm here today to take some pictures of me and some videography.

I think this land is perfect for taking pictures. And the pictures can be very nice. Because yellow flowers are much brighter colors.
I like the yellow color a lot. So sometimes I come to this land and take pictures.

Thankd for visite my Vlog video.
♠♠♣♣♦♦♥♥♠♠♠♦♦♦
Ok
See you Again in a New Vlog.
Thanks for being with me.
Plese Follow Me......♦♦♦♥♥♥

@mspbro
★★To contact me★★

Subscribe me DTube:
https://d.tube.com/@mspbro
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/mdsumonpra
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/sumon.mim84


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @mspbro! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75