How To Be Successful Without "Vote Buying"

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I refuse to use any and all "Vote Buying" schemes that everyone believes are the only way to be successful.. watch my video and understand how you should be only investing in yourself, not some crappy idea, of paying someone else to get the attention you believe you deserve.

Most of these self proclaimed success stories are in reality, over exaggerated.. if you want to learn about true success by someone who has learned thru trial and error.. watch the video, follow my blog and subscribe to my YouTube channel. If that's not enough.. catch me on a hit network cable tv show.. cause I'm the only genuine and official professional in the television and film industry, on this platform.

Don't believe me.. look me up, Wallace Carranza

#wally #upvote #steemit #mrwang #bitshares #beyondbitcoin #randowhale #minnowbooster #curation #whaleshares #howto #tutorials #video #circlejerking #abuse #whales #crypto #help


▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You're the Real Deal my friend! Keep doing what you do, the way you do it. You know how to make things happen! I gotta get down to chill with you sometime in '18, its one of my goals for the New Year.

Good video. In the end the vote buying service is harming the future existence of the human community. Since the vote buying services emerged, many of the high SP holders are not curating or let others curate content with their power, but they are selling their vote power to the vote buying services. This maybe result in a larger spread in votes, however many shit posts are now taking rewards and good posts are snowed under and get less recognition.

The vote buying services are THE reason (IMHO) that rewards are dropping so much to good and quality posts.

Over time, I've tested with the larger vote buying services and mostly it does not bring a net profit in terms of posts rewards. Even promoting a post high into the HOT channel, generally does not bring profits in terms of SP and SBD.

I even think that when using these service, it may prevent some of the Steemians to (manually) vote for your post.

Randowhale stopped the service fortunately. I have the feeling (no proof) some other vote buying services are not completely clean. I'm wondering how long these services will survive. Maybe we shall vote to get some of the pre-HF19 features onto the blockchain again, like limited number of posts per day, and maybe back to a non-liniair reward curve for posts and maybe other measurement to stimulate curation.

I fully agree, when bringing votes to your posts through buying, it'll not create a following base of any meaning. Interactions does, however! So that is what I concentrate more and more on; Interact with Steemians; I wish most of us would start to do that again!

Nice thinking about vote buying. I will share to our small community to share this thinking.

Hi very nice and good post i like it i upvoted for you please upvote me thank you
https://steemit.com/art/@keerthi12345/its-a-dog-my-baby-drawing-3-years-old

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56