Watch This Very Inspiring Sports Video (That You Can Make Too)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Consider This A Tutorial On How To Tell Stories Visually

Most of you followed me and my son, Ethan in his first time playing baseball or "teeball". I just watched this video again and got stupid excited.. man this was an awesome team he played on and this video that I created for the team and the end of season party.. is even more epic.. so I decided to upload this video to dtube rather then keep it only on youtube and allow you and my NEW followers to once again, enjoy this awesome experience.

The highlights are funny and exciting.. The coaches and parents, including me were all very proud of these kiddos.

This video consist of a FULL season of documenting the journey of a little league baseball team

Start

7hNdCktFIiWxfwePFAYMo4FWoMMIXbF0bAOboKk6HoU= (1).jpg

To Finish

20170616_201654.jpg

Taking the best and worst moments and basically slicing/dicing into the length of 2 songs while maintaining the consistent flow and interest for YOU, the viewer.

I can teach and advise anyone, as I do for anyone here on steemit, quite frequently.. but there are some techniques and style that can't be taught.. They just naturally manifest out of pure passion, practice and of course.. the love for storytelling.

If you would like me to post up some #HowTo or #tutorial videos on storytelling or filmmaking.. Feel free to ask me any questions or please leave a comment below.. if there is a good enough response..I'll definitely start offering videos for you guys and maybe even "Start a Class" so you can improve your skills and knowledge too..

1 2 3 ROYALS!!

#baseball #parenthood #wally #youtube #music #houston #film #filmmaking #filmmaker #funny #children #documentary #art #review #highlights #motivation #inspiration


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

And of course.. the backup Youtube version...

Sort:  

Nice production for those little guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89