Capturing the World - Atuh Beach - TIMELAPSE EDITING

in #dtube7 years ago


Dear Steemians,

this is the timelapse video of my editing process for a picture taken last week in Nusa Penida, Indonesia.

Apart from the usual stuff, I blended two exposures together and used a film simulation by VSCO. I usually never use those, but this time they seemed to serve well as a base for color grading.

Hope you enjoy! Drop me an upvote and check out my steemit blog!

Till then,

keep wandering and wondering,

mr.wonderlust


► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing the process of transforming a picture to a piece of art.

If you accept an humble opinion, it would be great if you can also post here the picture before and after...

hey, it was my first post on dtube, I wanted to post the before and after on steemit later. Dont know how to do that here...

ok wait, now I get it. I didn't know it would be posted on steemit itself automatically...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69