DSound Review (dsound.audio) - A New Way To Earn Steem Rewards Using Just Audio

in #dtube7 years ago


http://www.softwarexchange.net/yt - DSound Review (dsound.audio) - A New Way To Earn Steem Rewards Using Just Audio
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Its amazinh what the steem blockchain will do in the future..glad that we will be part of the success story

I know it is definitely a great time to be part of the Steemit platform.

Great, I agree

I love what the Steem team is doing with the creation and integration of these platforms. Can't wait to see what new innovations they come up with in next. The future looks very promising for Steem.

I know and just wait until HF 20 and the release of Zappl. Amazing times ahead.

Thanks a lot for reviewing DSound! :)

Thank you for your feedback.

My microphone is damaged yesterday.

this is going to be a great place to explore the possibility

I 100% agree!

nice

Great video and great advice.
Thanks for helping us stay informed. I agree; I liked ETH back in the day, and it paid off. Steem looks to be much the same op!

dsound seems to have no search; not sure how to search!

I appreciate the love and feedback as I do my best. As far a DSound it will come around so I expect it to not be at 100% out of the gate.

Wonderful place the idea it's definitely useful in addition to progressive keep us put up together with fresh revisions. it's got valuable. appreciate it a good deal.

Yes it is a genius idea that I hope will catch on for those artists and content creators that can use it the most.

Again beautiful post :) 👍

Thank you for your feedback.

That is really very interesting.

I agree and hope that it is just as successful as DTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45