Sort:  

usually it is the newbies that still come with a misleading message here...I was too but I am also objective and would never blame other of not liking my content..that's amateurish to the least lol...I have people follow then unfollow me so I just go to their profile search for a good content to vote my 2 cents on give them a tip maybe and they follow me back again LOL... I say bollocks !! oh well...the reason I do that is to encourage people to be active here and not just signup, get mad and leave..lol

When hard fork 20 comes and is implemented where you have the masses coming into the platform you are going to see a lot of unusual activity on this platform and a lot of newbies are going to be in for a shock on how things work around here.

lol sounds like a prelude of a very anticipated action/suspense movie..lol XD ...yeahh... I guess.. wow...

I'm just glad that the developers are taking their time roll things out as this maybe a long process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44