Exodus Eden Wallet Review - One of The Best Wallets To Hold Your Cryptocurrency?

in #dtube7 years ago


http://www.softwarexchange.net/yt - Exodus Eden Wallet Review - One of The Best Wallets To Hold Your Cryptocurrency?
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I love the fact that they made it very easy to move from the old version to this one. You just simply backup then restore. Great video!

Yes I agree that it was a great feature as some people may want to use both for many different reasons or want the ability to transfer funds back and forth.

oh **** I thought they had a lot of wallets before this is crazy! I love their GUI though seriously it puts them ahead of so many others in terms of ease of use.

Yes I think that it is by far one of the best wallets period. My only request that I hope that they move forward on at some point is to come out with a mobile version.

During a slack session I was able to inquire about that very thing. I was informed they definitely have that on their roadmap, maybe not Q4, but real possible Q1 2018.

Awesome as this is good to hear and will most likely make this the go to wallet.

I was using the electrum wallet before this one and the difference between them is like night and day. I definitely give exodus 2 thumbs up.

Yeah when I first saw the new Exodus Eden wallet I was really blown away by the number of additional tokens available.

Mannn I was using exodus all that time, getting eden!

Yeah that Exodus Eden wallet is no joke.

The have funfair at least 🤑

That was the only reason why I got the wallet.

Thanks for introducing Exodus edan wallet

Glad that I could help.

Yoh G, reduce the backlight. Keep up the good reviews.

I will try to do better for the next video.

Just to reiterate, Exodus Eden is not exactly the "enhanced or upgraded version of the regular Exodus wallet", but more like a working test version, whose features will be incorporated into the 'regular' Exodus wallet once the developers feel that they are bug free enough (thanks, in part, to advanced, savvy users such as yourself). Newbies should probably stick to the Exodus wallet. Also, both Exodus and Exodus Eden can be run at the same time. Kudos for the great review.

You are correct that it is a new version in test mode right now, but I see it as an upgrade due to the number of new tokens available which is what a lot of people like myself are looking for. However, I appreciate your feedback and accept the correction on my part.

Something else to note. Although its a unsupported capability. I've managed to run on 2 different workstations(1 Linux and 1 Windows). From my testing they both sync but with a slight delay, which probably accounts for them not support it should things go hay-wire.

That makes sense and I totally understand why they do not want to deal with the headache until the small things have been worked out. Just let people let me BETA test it and then make the small adjustments and then launch it.

Wow . I want to try it . Thanks for share

Awesome as I'm sure that you will like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52