Regal Coin Review - A New Competitor To BitConnect, BitConnect 2.0, Scam, or A Clone?

in #dtube7 years ago


Regal Coin Review - A New Competitor To BitConnect, BitConnect 2.0, Scam, or A Clone?
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice video I like to hear unbiased opinions and I think I will look into regal coin

Well despite me thinking that this is HYIP there is still an opportunity to make money at least in the short term with this platform.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.53$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Hey this looks interesting, maybe a scam, but there is the possibility to triple your investment. Thanks for presenting this information to us. If you have a referral link, I will like to use it and give this a try with a few dollars. tip! post

Thank you for your feedback. However, I do not have a referral link as I will not be referring anyone to it. I just signed up to do the video.

Great post, do you have their ICO link for further DD? you are doing a great job bro...keep it up

This is something that I put in the high risk category (think of Bitconnect) but the website is here - https://regalcoin.co

You can read the white paper here - https://regalcoin.co/pdf/Regalcoin_English.pdf

The same here bud...its on high risk and no interest ..they are not even on icorating.com or can you find them there?

At least not yet but I'm sure if they were they would be put in the very high risk if not scam column.

Good point bud, I agree.
Are you looking to proceed with Cindicator ICO? if no which one in your opinion will be a top buy with low cash

I'm glad that you brought this one to my attention as I had no idea that it even existed until now. There are a ton of these things launching that I cannot even keep track, lol!

Absolutely, I guess that will be a good one. Any solid one on your rader?

I cannot say that I have found a coin that sticks out at the moment. I'm seriously considering just putting everything into LTC or ETH as I see these 2 going up no matter what (as long Bitcoin does well). I did not want to get burned by one of these ICO's as not all of them that come out aren't going to make it.

Good point

Hi @mrwalt the graphics contain in the whitepaper shows scene of the HK skyline with traditional Chinese characters wordings so it may be a HK based company that is doing the ICO. To be doing an ICO at this time is problematic with the temporary crack down by China and the recent remarks by the SFC in HK about ICOs. There was a Bitcoin scam in HK a few years ago in which millions of dollars was involved with arrests and I think the authorities will probably keep a close eye on this not wanting another scandal on their watch. I will definitely be keeping an eye on this as to whether it will ICO.

You are correct on all fronts as it could definitely be a scam or someone trying to clone Bitconnect since it is a platform that a lot of people have dumped money into. I mean anyone can almost print money at will. Just think that if the ICO is successful they will have raised almost 5 million dollars off of a website that it not even completed yet. Crazy stuff.

this is a good post, I really like it. hopefully the next post is better than this. thank you already share. and thank you too, If you get the time, to see my post today about life and for the attention and love it I am very grateful.

Thank you for your feedback and I will definitely check out your posts on your blog.

good information my friend.. good luck

Thank you. However, I will not be investing in it.

This is just the another scam and nothing else.

I agree it is very possible that is just like Bitconnect. However, in the short term there is a good possibly that people can still make money with this particular platform even if it may be a scam as a lot of people have suggested. Believe me I do not hold my tongue when it comes to these type of programs but there is still possibly an opportunity for those that are willing to take the risks to make money.

Yes, only the early investors earn a lot from these programs. So people should know if the saturation point has come, they should leave it. At any time, it may shut down.

Yeah I will definitely sit this one out as I'm not convinced as of yet that it is going to live up to the promise of being the next big thing. If it has a successful launch and communicates openly about some of the things that I mentioned I may then perhaps be more open to the idea. However, for now I will be on the sidelines.

With the banning of ICOs by China, very difficult to invest in new ones.

Other countries might follow and bring all new ICOs down.

Time to be cautious!

After talking with @heimindanger, I made a post with the latest stats of DTube and how well it is competing with Youtube. Do check it out! You are part of the stats @mrwalt :)

Cheers XD

I think that the people in China will find a way around it just like most US investors aren't allowed to invest in ICO's but still do. Where there is money to be made people will find a way to continue to put their money into these various startups.

Also great analysis on DTube as I did indeed check out your article.

You are right! When one door closes, another door eventually opens.

The way cryptos are, I guess it would be difficult to stifle its progress!

Thanks for checking out my post and for the nice comment :)

Cheers XD

Yeah Bitcoin is too big now where even a country like China could effect it's future growth. Bitcoin and this entire market is here to stay regardless if they like it or not.

thank you for information

Thank you for viewing the content.

Hi @mrwalt! @pml2020 is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote :)

Check out the newest post from @pml2020: Steemit Promo-T&T Team.. Brand New Sbd Profit Sharing Community.. Join Now!!! and follow if you like the content :)

send tips with @tipU | earn interest in @tipU profit

Thank you for the tip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28