How To Make Money With Safelist

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch How To Make Money With Safelist video on DTube


http://www.softwarexchange.net/yt - How To Make Money With Safelist. Members can earn credits which allows them to post their own ads and offers to the other safelist members.

Sort:  

Another positive and very useful video!

Thank you and glad that you found the content in the video helpful.

I will request you to make a detailed review of it, I love to read posts with some illustrations rather than watching the videos.

@rocksg What would you like to see a detailed review on exactly?

Because I love to read rather than watching the video. Dear you have put me 1% autovote system, can you revise it please?

@rocksg I will look at my SteemVoter and see where things sit. However, thank you for your feedback and glad that you like watching the videos.

Yes dear please update the voting power, I really need your support and help.

i am very attract this video

sir this is too large size video and maybe its reason that not play in my laptop try to make minimum size and and i will watch and learen to make money with safelist @mrwalt sir

@shencoin I'm not sure why you are having an issue playing the video as I have not experienced anything on my end.

Thanks for sharing the video, very helpful for those who need extra money via email marketing.

@charles1 glad that you thought that the video provided some value and would be helpful to those needing to make extra money.

Absoluetly, keep steeming bud

That is what I plan to do.

Thanks for guiding

@raist glad that I could help.

Minds is a similar platform, check it out below:

https://www.minds.com/register;referrer=FabbyD

@fabbyd yes I have checked out Minds and Steemit could definitely take a few ideas from the platform and vice-versa. However, you sometimes have to make a decision on where you are going to plant your flag as you do not want to spread yourself too thin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42