Thunderbit Review (thunderbit.io) - How Long Will This HYIP Be Able To Substain These High Payouts?

in #dtube7 years ago

Watch Thunderbit Review (thunderbit.io) - How Long Will This HYIP Be Able To Substain These High Payouts? video on DTube


http://www.softwarexchange.net/yt - Thunderbit Review (thunderbit.io) - How Long Will This HYIP Be Able To Substain These High Payouts?

Sort:  

Thanks brotha

Thank you for your feedback.

Hiya got some news about Bitconnect that just happened to me and probably a lot of others - I sent 1 transaction of 2.6 Bitconnect tokens and for the next 4 blocks it repeated couldn't sell fast enough before the site went down. Surprisingly sounds like a hack rather than exit scam but i dunno. This error has put me slightly in profit i dunno how much they lost so im ok if the sites gone.

It is no telling what happening and it will be very interesting to see what happened and if they return as this would be the perfect time to do a ran if they wanted to do so.

Great topic @mrwalt
Thanks for sharing

Thank you for your feedback.

Be careful who knows the night you invest there and the next morning it is gone like you have woke up from the dream.

I totally agree as I have seen this so many times.

Be careful buddy.

You don't have to worry about me as I'm not invested in any of these programs.

Ohh thank god. Now I can sleep without any worry.

Thanks for the info... it might go down by day 10, who knows...

You are correct as anything is possible with these type of programs.

I couldn't resist and i invested. I thought it was worth the risk for 300 for some quick cash. It's like gambling but i got in early, so the odds are in my favor.

Hey I have been there and you have to do what you have to do.

I give hype´s wih high payout 1 to 3 months max dependng on the amount of people willing the be scammed.
Thanks for sharing.

Yep that is how I see them as well depending on the amount in percentage paid out per day.

Good point, I agree

Thank you for your feedback.

welcome and more success

mr walt, could you comment on Ak47.capital ? not sure how long they will last. but they have 10 more project levels to go.

Thank you for your feedback and I was already following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35