My Take On What I Have Seen Thus Far In Chiang Mai, Thailand Based On My First Few Days Here

in #dtube7 years ago


http://www.softwarexchange.net/yt - My Take On What I Have Seen Thus Far In Chiang Mai, Thailand Based On My First Few Days Here
► Watch on DTube
► Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Very exciting and interesting to hear about your experience so far. Just remember when you go to the cinema, at the start of every film the Thai national anthem is always played. Just remember to stand as a mark of respect. We were surprised when we first went to the cinema.

you should have some posts with whats going on in the streets of thailand! I actually prefer your youtube videos a bit because im not accustomed to dtube yet. the interface is not as fluid as id like it to be.

Hope youre having fun. I think the US is a great place to live and have fun. I like travelling or leaving to but it do miss the feeling back in the US. There are many well-informed people and its easy to get along well in the US.

Have fun in asia man!

You are lucky you aint traveling in May, that heat, will kill you lol.

Thanks for giving the information. The video is not clear.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.67 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Awesome news...☺☺☺ thanks upvoted

It looks so awesome there!!! :)

I haven't been able to make it work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95