Message to my wife I MISS YOU!!!!! Plus here's a Steemit website tour to show anyone the Power of Steem!!!!!!!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Message to my wife I MISS YOU!!!!! Plus here's a Steemit website tour to show anyone the Power of Steem!!!!!!! video on DTube


My wife is off at Spa Retreat in Florida with her sisters all courtesy of her Aunt!!!!! So here's a video so that the whole world and her Aunt can see the Steemit website!!!!!

Welcome back to aonther vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope that you all are having a great day. As for me I am not gonna lie I am a lil said that my wife is not here. But I am not gonna let it get me down life could be a lot worse. We have to always be thankful for what we have and work harder to put ourselves in the life that we want to be in.

In part of today's vlog I give a little Steemit website tour really just to test my new screen recorder. So far so good still learning how to use it. I noticed that the audio is kind of low even though I turned it all the way up in the editor. Like I said I am still leaning how to use the recorder. If there is a specific tutorial or screen recording you would like to see leave a little comment below

I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!


If you like this post follow Click on the banner below to check my page out!!!!

Sort:  

It is so refreshing to watch Vlogs in Steemit. Love it Keep doing it !

That's true what you said about parenting, it takes two. But it is good to take time off and relax whenever you can afford to, your wife can put off some stress and enjoy time with her family for a bit.

Thank You Baby I Love You!!! 💋💗💋

Your title is making me thinking of getting married asap... well i think i will have to hold that thought till i make some bucks off Steemit..

kikikikiki

Awwww she's probably gonna take the best pics!! :D

Awww, I loved that you started off by telling your wife you miss her. Made my heart sing. Thanks for sharing this post. :)

Que belloooo ❤que bonito le hablas a tu esposa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95