Steemit's very own @mrviquez "MoneyVision" Uploaded straight to Steemit NO more YOUTUBE!!!!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Steemit's very own @mrviquez "MoneyVision" video on DTube


Bigg Rich ft. Tallyhood aka @mrviquez


I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!

If you haven't voted for a witness on Steemit click on the text to cast your vote for @theprophet0

Sort:  

Oh snap!!! So x out youtube is the way to go huh!? That VID IS FIREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE (I can't say that enough so I hope all the e's accentuated it :) >> Ima start using DTube too thennn!

beautiful smile you have there. waiting in anticipation of your next vlog.

Sick video yo! I like how your already up in here bossin! You shout made a Steem rap.

Crazy skills, man! Very, very impressed! Keep this shit flowing pure like it is! :)

As I said, in the main post about dtube, isn't everything needed to replace YouTube, but its better than anything before it! And I'm happy that content creators on Steemit are adopting this new platform very quickly!

Like a boss and props to you. You're one of my favorite steemit.com ambassadors.

Right on, you won't regret it. You're going to pave the way for many others to do the same I think.

youtube is done

i'm leeaving youtube too

I see you are promoting Seals With Clubs, do you play on Stars? I live in the US, so the days of multi tabling on Stars and Full Tilt are way in the rear view mirror... the good ol days

I like the video Broski!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16