My Witness is finally up and running!!!!! Finally a Witness For the Steem BlockChain That Will Support The Artists!!!!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


https://steemit.com/~witnesses

To vote, use the link above, and go to the bottom of the page, and enter block-buster into the box and click the VOTE button:

block-buster.gif

Witness Post Announcement
https://steemit.com/witness/@block-buster/official-launch-of-block-buster-witness-supporting-music-and-entertainment-and-growth-of-the-steem-community

I hope you all enjoy this video!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

you've got my vote, I'm counting on your support when my musician friend comes to steemit. ^_^

You've got my vote too

You got my vote @mrviquez

Vegeta sama, I will follow you. @mrviquez

༼ つ ◕◕ ༽つ TAKE MY VOTE ༼ つ ◕◕ ༽つ

does your support includes 3D artists?

This will increase more participation and news areas to explore

you da man

Congrats. As a Violinist and Rapper I look forward to collaborating with you one day. I willing be uploading more of my music to come. I really respect your hustle, man. I just voting you as witness. As long as our Steemit content is passionate and consistent I have no doubt it's only to the moon from here.
#ShoutOutFromJersey

VOTED

thanks big homie!!!!!

I just voted for you brethren.

great to see initiatives being taken to grow artists on steemit. Kudos, man!

Very cool! Congratulations! We are blessed to have another Witness on board, especially a music focused one. I'm a DJ working on being very active in the community and expose the Steemit music, especially music on the block chain. Would love to catch up, chat, and maybe work together with in the music community here. Hit me back, I appreciate your time and we all appreciate the Witness. Cheers!

I will be sending my Musician friend/producer your way when they join Steemit! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85