"I Remember" By TallyHood AKA @mrviquez

in #dtube4 years ago (edited)


This is a music video for a song off of my Latest album which I released on Steemit exclusively about nine months ago. I hope you all enjoy it.

I used to blog every single day in the past. Things got a little hectic for me and I stopped. But I am back full force. I hope to upload as much content as possible for the foreseeable future. Music video Blogs etc.

Times are very interesting on the Blockchain with TRON buying Steemit and all their assets. Lots of uncertainty mixed with tons of excitement. I am pretty pumped about this whole thing. This has brought Steem back into the main conversation and that is always good.

If you haven't had a chance to hear my Album you can download it for free on Band Camp. Just look up my artist name TallyHood or the name of my album "Once Upon A Hood". Feel free to leave a comment on your thought of the video or album!!!!

Until the next post STEEM ON!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75