Christmas Shopping with my BitPay card in Niagara Falls outlet Mall!!!! Merry Christmas!!!!!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


Less than a week left before Christmas day arrives and kids everywhere rip open gifts.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS


I hope you all enjoy this video!!!!!


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

Nice Job my friend , I want to wish you and your loved ones a very Merry Christmas 🎄🎁

I know it feels so great to shop with crypto-currencies. Merry Christmas!

I need to get on top of these crypto cards! I'm sick of converting crypto through coinbase to my bank account and then waiting 7 days!

If you are in US then you can use : https://bitpay.com/ ...not sure about other countries.

Such a nice Christmas feel to that video. Family, crypto, freedom. Which is what we all want. Happy Xmas Mr V. and family and all of the Steemit crew.

I liked the video, and I also liked the music that plays at the very beginning, I would have listened to the full track. Thanks for the pre-Christmas mood

Happy to see you shopping for Christmas. Thanks for sharing your fun moments with us. Cute children!

I envy you :) I wanna be a steem coin rich! I am not sure that I buy bitcoin or not. How do you think? I am kr-newbie

BTC is not recommended anymore for trading. Apparently you have missed the train :) Try other coins such as Bitcoin Cash, Dash or Litecoin!

That is good for trading yet?Ok!!I will try

Well, since cryptos are not regulated yet, there are still some risks in investing. If you wish to follow my principle to invest, here it is - invest in coins that costs just cents, because their potential for growth is the biggest :) Good luck!

Cool video thanks for sharing this is very helpful didn't release you could actually spend the money

happy cristmas....
best of luck for you...

@Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34