The entire MarketCap has swollen to over 300 Billion!!!! Plus I took my kids to the doctors!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


It's only a matter of time now before the entire Market Cap Rockets Past 1 Trillion Dollars!!!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS



I hope you all enjoy this post


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!

Sort:  

I don't think you linked the Poker Ad.. just a heads up!

Fixed it thanks!!!!!

keep it up sir....videos looking better every episode sir...

Such a huge pump over the last few months!

It's a great time to finally get involved in some of the good AltCoins too.Keep on HODLing!

exactlty the pump in full effect

wow this is really cool :)
great to see that........//////////

we r brothers,we can work together, I like ur post,so,I will help u and u help me @alaminbappy

is it crossed now 300$ billion?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87