The most controversial Prison Documentary you never saw!!!!! My personal connection to and an Exclusive Sneek Peek!!!!!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)




► Click here to watch!!!!!!

Here's your chance to get a glimpse of a documentary the Government does not want you to see. A Must watch for all documentary enthusiasts.


Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you are all enjoying your day. As for me you already know that I don't ever complain about my circumstances. Complaining about things that are not in my control is pointless. Let's focus on the positive, let's focus on adding more value to our lives instead of expending energy for no gain.


Today I decided to share a portion of a documentary that was not seen by many people. It's a tale of a blood gang member who snuck a camcorder into one of the most secured areas in the New Jersey prison system. Sad to say but I spent the last two weeks of my prison sentence in this very prison. Northern State Correctional Facility is known around New Jersey as one of the most violent prisons in the state. Not only is there violent criminals incarcerated there but also many high-ranking well documented gang members. Not only is the inmate violence high but abuse by the Prison guards is at an extreme level. Not because this documentary says it but because I witnessed it with my one two eyes in the same unit he exposes. The underbelly of the countries prison system is something not many people care about. It is a world not familiar to most. This documentary needs to be seen by as many people as possible!!!!!


In Northern State there is a section called the security threat group unit. It is said that the most violent and high-ranking gang members are the ones who are in this unit. But this is not the case. This unit is like the jail of the prison systems. If you are involved in a fight that is considered to be a threat to the prison you are in, most likely you will be transferred to the segregation unit in Northern State (STGU)


You can watch the full movie on Amazon Prime. It was aired once on HBO never to be played again. I honestly believe the government has a lot to do with that but this isn't a conspiracy post. I feel everyone should see this documentary in its entirety. 



I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!


If you like this post follow Click on the banner below to check my page out!!!!

Sort:  

Locked up for profit with no thought for their well-being or rehabilitation. Little wonder the Omar kid is dead now.

damnnnnnn!!!!

Video isn't working for me :-/. Anyone else able to watch it?

try changing your gateway, the gateway.ipfs one works for me

As a native of Camden, New Jersey I am not surprised by any of this. The real shock on my end is that more people don't realize how many places in this country house facilities just like this and it goes unnoticed.

Aw it's a half hour teaser! Great video I dig how they go through all the trouble of filming the realities of prison, hookups and all. Thanks a mill for posting.

Welp, looks like the real deal. It's a shame I know that =/

I have to watch it. Thank you for the recommendation

Nice post my friends

I haven't watched it yet, but I can imagine. When you give too much power to people, most cannot handle it. They abuse it. These type of videos need to be seen. I don't think most people will care until it affects them, but you never know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41