Picking up my wife at the airport and There is definitely something strange going on with these exchanges Details in video!!!!!!

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Picking up my wife at the airport and There is definitely something strange going on with these exchanges Details in video!!!!!! video on DTube


Welcome back to another vlog by your boy @mrviquez I hope you are all doing good. As for me I am doing great aside from the fact that I have a little head cold. I woke up with a runny nose so I guess I will be a little under the weather for the next couple of days.go

Today in this vlog I end up speaking on how these exchanges seem to conduct business in a shady fashion. I am usually not into conspiracies but there is definitely some funny money going on. In this video I go a little more in detail and show why I feel like this and show what I have seen.

I hope you all enjoy this video


Until the next post


STEEM ON!!!!!


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables!!!!!


Click the ADSactly logo above to join their Discord and their mission to change the world with Crypto!!


If you like this post follow Click on the banner below to check my page out!!!!

Sort:  

Get well soon brother

You are right. I dont even use most exchanges since poloniex shut down my account but I am seeing what is happening with certain coins prices and I am pretty sure it is because exchanges are holding onto peoples funds freezing trades to game the system.

you are doing great dude.please upvote me back

100

Y cant i stream the video... any settings

Hopefully all truth will be revealed.

Upvoting!!

re-up from golos io))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27