You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "12 Rules for Life: An antidote to Chaos" by Jordan Peterson (Book Review)

in #dtube6 years ago

Thanks for the review. I agree that his book in many ways can be interesting, but in my opinion he is usually not accurate enough with his «take responsibility». So as you can see here, I have made another reflection about the theme:

Sort:  

Hey what’s up. Thanks for your comment and I watched your video.

I agree with you. I don’t think “take responsibility” is the be all end all. I understand that often times there is a lot more to be said about environment and outside factors. In those situations maybe It is not enough to just “take responsibility.” I’m my situation however, it helped a lot

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72