World Blockchain & Token Summit Dubai

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

 Before I get into the full Recap Series I wanted to upload this video from the second conference in Dubai, which most of you probably haven't seen yet, since I like to keep my feed chronological.  


- World Blockchain and Token Summit - 


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

 

This is one of my favorite conference videos, because it captures some raw moments, real "behind and the scene" as well as "on scene". Also, for the first time participated in a “women in blockchain” panel and we even won an award for @appics !

videography by: @thehipsterguru

 Do you like these kinds of video? Let me know!


Much love, 

Mrs.Steemit 

Sort:  

Greetings, dear and beautiful mrs. steemit

I would like to know your name.

I met your profile through Alassyum food. As far as I could tell, you two formed a very cool pair and managed to expose some points related to the steem coin well.

I would like to know two main things.
1-Do you have any plans to come and talk about steemit or steem in any South American country?

2- You have already spoken or have any plans in relation to releasing the steemit social network to more people. Something related to promoting the brand, making people understand how it works and with high possibility of attracting and creating income for investors .....

Thank you and good afternoon !!

You're a natural leader and i love when women take risk and try to work as leader of any project, i think you're an amazing entrepreneur. Regards

Thank you! Appreciate your support :)

It's pretty interesting conference events of appics meetup in Dubai. I totally glad to see now. Thanks for shared @mrs.steemit.

You´re welcome. Glad you liked it!

@mrs.steemit. Thanks you firstly coz you introducing video and photo clicks of World Blockchain & Token Summit Dubai. It's marvelous to see. Best experience appics.ico being succeed. Seriously stunning video.

Thanks! Appreciate it :)

A little photo work for you @mrs.steemit

@mrs.steemit.jpg

"When Steem is on $1000" :D love it

wow that's happen?????

I love to see final image entire video @mrs.steemit. I wish you next time post like that. Tremendous conference held up there. Brilliant moment.

Thanks for the feedback, appreciate it :)

Great to see that lots of great interaction you had and attending such event is great :)

Wow!! Great and amazing post.
You are looking so beautiful ma'am in this conference. 😊💙
I love your personality and style. 😍😍😍
You are my inspiration ma'am.
Nice content.
Very well articulated.
Wish you a great success.

Thanks @mrs.steemit for sharing this post.

Upvoted + resteemed your post.

Glad you liked it!

Thanks for sharing this video my dear friend

You´re welcome!

I'm so pumped for the Appics launch.

Glad to have you on board <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36