Finovate Middle East | DUBAI | VLOG #3

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Finally, Day 3 of conference day at Finovate Middle East!



S/O to my fave videographer @thehipsterguru


I can't believe there are now over 5000 of you, following my journey. I will post a follower special in a bit since I now finally have some down time! But before, I have to catch up on sharing with you all the cool experiences from Dubai. Finovate was a great conference where I reunited with quite a few people in the space that I met at different conferences and some even flew with us to San Francisco. But more about that later!

What a great start to the @appics tour - We won Finovate's "best of shows" award!



Much love,

Mrs.Steemit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I watched the video. You bring excitement to the table for all of us. Congratulations on the many following you. Thanks for sharing @mrs.steemit

thanks for upvoteU5dsppcNJMM2rn9aoXkiw43DvanrzzY.gif

Thank you very much!

well good to see you on your journey in dubai and wish you great success on your missions for appics mr.steemit

Thank you! Much appreciated

Thanks for sharing this photography very nice post

Glad to see you again @mrs.steemit
I was waiting for your Vlog . . . . Coz I Love your Vlog and wanted to do the same as you are doing
Thanks for sharing your experience with us . . . .
AND as Always, you are looking beautiful

Thank you Aliza! I'm glad you liked my Vlog

Congratulations @mrs.steemit on winning Finovate's "best of shows" award! Glad to know that APPICS was to show stealer....

hahaha it made us really happy and proud :)

Congratulations

6.jpg
Hi Uma!
you are performing about APPICS on this video
I hope you like it.
BEST PROJECTS AND RELEVANT STEEMIANS AT THE LONDON CRYPTOCURRENCY SHOW
https://steemit.com/dtube/@rod.crisafulli/ikjqfit5

A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing this photography exceptionally pleasant post

I was sitting tight for your Vlog .in light of the fact that I Love your Vlog and needed to do likewise as you are doing

A debt of gratitude is in order for offering your experience to us

I´m glad you liked it Taylor <3

I watched the video.really you every time bring some special front us. Many time after you did post butyou are looking more beutiful.

Thank you Charlie!

You are welcome my friend. Could i say you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62352.72
ETH 2953.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62