You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $10,000 capital release on BitConnect

in #dtube7 years ago

I missed this bitconnect start because I listened to some youtube guys that were 10000000% sure it was a scam and the funniest thing is they still claim it is a scam. I knew back than that it was total legit page and it still is and I still haven't invested but I will as soon as I get my celery :D

Sort:  

ME TOO man, I fucking hate these assholes who called bitconnect a scam with NO fucking proof! JUST PURE JELOUSY but its ok! Youll make plenty here on steemit if you work hard AND youll still be able to use this story to pronmote it with referal links! theres enough people on erath to allow ALL of us to have al our own referal downlinks! its so lame and retarded that peopel with NO EVIDENCE claim Bitconnect is a ponzi scheme!
THEY SOUND JUST LIKE the peopel who STILL Claim bitcoin is a ponzi scheme!

BITCOIN COMMUNITY IS FULL OF RETARDS man its NOT a marker of inteligence AT ALL theres PLENTY of idiots who are RICH from bitcoin who just think ANY othr way to mke money ththat THEY doint understand MUST be a scam

Now that I see assholes are FLAGGINg @craig-grant for NO REASON i am REALY getting mad and we need to eplose fulltimegeek for flagging a user for NO REASON

WE NEED a steemit COURT system! One where w COUNCIl of dolphins or whales actually unanimously upholds certain decisions to counteract unfair flags

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76