How I got 50k Subscribers on YouTube | Grow Your Channel

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello DTube and Steemians!

YouTubers all want more subscribers on YouTube right? In this video I will talk about how I was able to get 50k subscribers on my cooking channel In the Kitchen with Matt. It has been a crazy long and fun journey so far on YouTube, but I am loving every minute of it.

In this video I list out 9 main tips that I have learned from other YouTubers, as well as from my marketing experience, and have implemented on my channel which have all helped it grow to and past 50k subs. I am confident if you follow these ideas and tips you will have success as well with your own channels and grow them fast, and most of these same tips can apply to DTube as well. These are all things I wish I knew and implemented when I was starting out. Now I am juggling two channels, and excited to see my Variety channel grow like my cooking channel.

On to the tips!

Don't forget to follow me and check out my other posts! :)

If you have any questions or comments drop them down below and I will get back to you as soon as I can. :)

You can also view the video here on YouTube:

Thanks for stopping by!

Matt


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

good advises for newbies :)

Really cool video, I watched it all. One of the best about how to grow youtube channel. Thanks a lot. ☺

You're really awesome!

greetings, mrchef111

Very nice tips, man.

I find it very interesting your idea to produce both the videos for youtube and the dtube.

The discs inside the square are very good. I already thought of doing something like that on youtube. Mounting a video channel there, but, I have not yet found my niche exactly. There is not just one subject I like to talk about ... Also, posting 2 or 3 times a week is not that easy either.

Thanks for the great tips and good night!

Thanks! Yeah it helps to have a niche, niches tend to grow faster then variety channels. :)

Congratulations @mrchef111! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74