Medieval Feast and Dungeons and Dragons Weekend

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


In this episode of In the Kitchen with Matt I share a video about our 5th Annual Medieval Feast and Dungeons and Dragons weekend. Every 4th of July weekend for 5 years now my brothers, my good friend David, and I all get together to play D&D and have a medieval feast. We all have a love for Dungeons and Dragons and movies like Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, etc. My brother decorates his living room where we play with all kinds of cool props to set the stage for our game. It is an epic weekend with lots of fun and lots of food. I hope you enjoy this look at my nerdy side! :)

Drop a comment down below and let me know what you think! Have you ever played DnD?

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, click that notification bell and check out my other videos!

Our Menu:
Epic High Forest Cheese Plate
Rustic Neverwinter Potatoes
Sword Coast Farm Fresh Mixed Veggies
Luskan Slow Cooked Leg of Lamb
Baldur's Free Range Slow Cooked Hog
Dwarven Forge Fired Bacon Wrapped Beef
Dragon Fire Roasted Veggies
Stone Ground Kiln Fired Wheat Bread Loaf
Gnome Baked Pies, Tarts and Pastries

**Follow me on other social medias:
https://www.instagram.com/inthekitchenwithmatt
https://twitter.com/KitchenWithMatt

Thanks for stopping by! :)

Matt aka mrchef111


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

It is a great video I must say

Very tasty food great vidio my dear friend great work

Looks very nice. Thanks. 🙏

EEEEEEpic video bro
thanks

Thank you! I appreciate it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82