Secura Electric Hot Air Fryer | Kitchen Product Review

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello DTube and Steemians!

Time for another kitchen product review. In this review video I will be reviewing the Electric Hot Air Fryer by Secura. I really enjoy doing kitchen gadget and product reviews, if their is something out there that will make my life a little easier in the kitchen, I want to know about it and try it out. Air fryers are awesome and this one from Secura does not disappoint! If you are thinking about getting an air fryer make sure to check out this one, it is highly rated on Amazon as well! :) Now on to the review! :)

Find the Air Fryer here: https://amzn.to/2FZWYXr
Find the Air Fryer Accessory Kit here: https://amzn.to/2FY80wB

Thanks for stopping by!

Matt aka mrchef111


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS!
Sort:  

thanks for sharing

You are welcome!

I will be hoping to see the kitchen product review of pressure cooker very soon.
Nice video you got there man

Thanks! I don't own a pressure cooker, I used to have a new one, but I gave it to my mom. hahaha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75