Steemit 1 Year Anniversary (Tips/Advice on How to Grow Here on Steemit)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello DTube and Steemians!

I am happy to announce I have been on Steemit and Investing in Steem for 1 year now. It has been an awesome ride so far. I have a few thoughts as well that I share in the video on how I was able to grow and hopefully some of what I share might be helpful to you. I am looking forward to this next year on Steemit! :)

Here are some tips/advice that I mention on how to grow your blog:

  1. Be authentic
  2. Post and comment on things that YOU enjoy not just because they might be popular topics
  3. Be consistent (try and post 3 to 4 times a week or daily if possible)
  4. Be active on Discord (you will meet lots of cool people that way, and you can post your links there)

A few shoutouts as well, I will probably miss a bunch of folks, so please don't be offended if I do. These folks have supported me throughout the year and are just plain awesome people, so you should follow them. :)

And some awesome communities you should join (discord):

Thanks everyone! Here is to another awesome year!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Happy Anniversary, dear friend!!! Wish you many followers and inspiration! Keep it up!

Thank you so much! Same to you! :) :)

Feliz aniversario, querido amigo !

This is great thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats to 1 year on STEEM!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy anniversary my friend. You are one of the coolest guys in this joint so thank you for continually showing up and spreading your positive messages to the members here. A multitude of blessings are coming your way this year so keep on crushin’ it 💯🔥👊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much Ken!! Same to you my friend!! :) :)

Congratulations and happy anniversary.

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy anniversary! Thanks for the shout out too.

thank you Sarah! And you are welcome!

Hi mr chef 111 Matt taylor, i read your blog and watched the video and i saw my friend @ soyrosa on your good list so i know you are a good Guy, if your recongnise the gem she is i am aboard, funny when i watch the video and talked about posting you laughed when you said well not 2-3 times a day but a week ,...... well dear friend i have so many ideas in this head of mine that i actually do blog 3-4 times eachother day, and you are right when people dont like it, thats ok, cause i am having fun, so thats said
Happy steemiversary and hope so vlog or blog you soon,
Have a great weekend,
Gr.
Britt

Thank you Britt! :)

Wow 1 year already! Too bad were not billionaires haha...jk It's been awesome learned so much from you. Glad we met Matt!

I know it is so crazy how fast time has flown by! :) Glad we met too Lydia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56