How to Make a Cake in Air Fryer

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello DTube and Steemians!

In this episode of In the Kitchen with Matt I will show you how to make a cake in air fryer. Air Fryer cakes are really easy to make and tend to bake a bit faster then the ones done in the oven. I am using a store bought cake mix this time, but you can use any of the cake recipes I have shown here on my channel. Using an air fryer to bake a cake is super easy to do if I can do it, you can do it, let's get started!

Find the Air Fryer here: https://amzn.to/2FZWYXr

Ingredients/Tools:
Cake batter of some sort (I have plenty here on my show)
Cake pan that fits the air fryer
Cake strips

You may also watch the video here on my channel if you like:

Sort:  

Interesting technique. Looks tasty)

those machines made our life easier :)

Definitely!

Cake. Such a delightful form of bread.

Great Job..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42