Reflecting on 2018

in #dtube6 years ago


This year has been an amazing one for me. I wanted to share my reflections on this year so as to inspire you as you lead your own journeys. Introspection was a big factor for me this year and it helped me eliminate many limiting beliefs. Remember that success leaves clues. Keep on being awesome!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@mraeon, Everything is mindset and if we believe that we can do it then in my opinion nothing can stop us or make us depress, but if we hold negative thoughts and don't have courage then situations can defeat us. Self Introspection is most important because it's an silent channeling where we can find our true learning points. Stay blessed brother. 🙂

There is an active community here which is called as DtubeFamily777 or LINKSEVEN77 and here you can find long term mindset individuals and projects who are collaborating with each other and moving towards focused goal. You can also explore this Economy or Community.

#zapp

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your thoughtful comment! I look forward to checkout out the community! I wish you all the best in 2019!

Welcome and have a blessed time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34