Day 2 - Seven77 Challenge | Raise Steem and Throwaway Plastic Pollution

in #dtube5 years ago


Today the 7th of May 2019, I throw away my 7 plastic bottles as part of my #seven77 Challenge in a bid to raise awareness about the Steem blockchain and plastic bottle pollution.
Did I just throw the bottles in my flower garden? Hahahahahahahahaha.
I am definitely going to pick them and upcycle them.
Anyway, I want you to throw away plastic bottle pollution from your life and your community. You shouldn’t be promoting plastic pollution. Throw it out of your life!

Mr. Green Footer.jpg

mr-greens.gif

Mr. Green is a member/promoter of;

The Greens Footer.jpg

EcoDesigns Footer-1.jpg

echotrain.jpg

unknown.png

fffamily.jpeg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator to encourage #Seven77 Challenge. Just keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54