You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I GUESS I'LL BUY A HOUSE

in #dtube7 years ago

OG follower here... after years of listening to you go on about steem, crypto and weed, ledger is a scam and the Trevon cult, Think thats what you call your followers. I'm here on Steemit and it's Greatttt !!!!! Took a long time to convince me and you was right, this is a great Blockchain. I get it now. Good to see you go from a tweeter message years ago to buying a house. Being a loyal cult member, just asking for one thing... Would you follow my new steem account after I followed your YouTube after a tweeter message. I won't be making videos.... Just do what I'm good at Photography

Sort:  

congrets boss@trevonjb plz support me

right on man! congrats to your success! thank you for your vids and education trevon. im new on steemit but your the first one i looked up. congrats on your babys first steps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54