You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring has SPRUNG...in S. Utah! Blossoms and LIFE!

in #dtube5 years ago

Yay yay yayyy! So glad to see your lush diverse home!! The asian pears, oh my!! <3 The apples!! Almonds! Peaches! Oh my gosh what a feast for the eyes! Ah! Love love looooove your earthen paradise showing us EXACTLY what is possible in the cities! What a testament <3 Glad you had a good break and so glad you are back :)

Sort:  

i love ya'll sooooo much!!!!!!!!!!! your words just LIFT...me and make me SMILE!!!!! :) my favorite place on the steem blockchain...is the @mountainjewel blog!!!! thanks for keeping it coming you two cause ya'll are such a gift to me...this whole blockchain...and THE WORLD!!!!!!!!!! i hope to make it back to the ozarks at some point..and visit your beautiful beautiful homestead. cheers to an amazing season ahead!!!!!!!! yeeeeehawwwww!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53