Sort:  

it can be slow and it can be glitchy but its a place where you can post! good to see you came over buddy. I watched it looks good!

Do you happen to know how many times it usually takes to upload a video to d tube before it finally "takes"? I've tried uploading this video twice and neither upload will play. I'll keep trying.

well i just tried my first one and it took a couple tries. this network is a bit different then what we are used to for sure. You seem to have a great start. Everything looks good!. Great choice of a video to post by the way. Its shocking for sure

I am a huge fan of Jake. I agree with what you said about Steem and it will obly get better. We the People need to get away from thw terrorists at YouTube

Jake be patient its a new forum and is always gettinh better. I keep telling people those behind all of this are Bolshevik propaganda terrorists. I also tell them to watch "Red Dawn" and that these ZioNazi'$ want Americans defending thems against AK-47'$ with sling shots & eggs. Peace and take care of you and yours.

Your other videos played fine, but couldn't watch this one. Got message "The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported." Hope you get the glitches worked out without too much frustration! SO looking forward to seeing your archive here, or your webpage, anywhere, lol! I just discovered you a few weeks ago and LOVE your no-nnonsense fact based reporting!! Was watching videos as I could, and man there was a TON of very interesting titles I saw on your channel. Each one I watched I was blown away by the information you presented in an expert manner. You are by far one of the best reporters I've run across. I was eagerly awaiting the next chance I had to watch beween work and chores, and suddenly all your videos were gone!! I was dismayed but happy to learn you are here now. Sending prayers and good vibes.

Try BitChute?

Perhaps it was not encoded in a format d.tube understands. I think you need the H.264 format.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53