You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Simple Suggestion/Tip/ Guideline can change someone's way in Dtube

in #dtube6 years ago

Wow... Very nice topic... I totally agree with you. And about giving support and guidelines on how to role on the platform is also a very good idea...

We should make @dtube a better place so that new users will find it welcoming and also try as much as possible to contribute to the platform...

Although I presently don't have any stake on the platform yet as I am also just progressing, but as time goes on I believe differences will be made and I'll also be opportune to....

Thanks for your great post...

Sort:  

I am really glad buddy that you liked it.

I do agree with your thoughts. While yes no worries buddy we all started from the position that you are. It will take some time but believe me all your hard work and your patience in this platform will be worth it .

When you will look back after probably six months from now then you will look back at this time and say "Yes, I made it".

We all are in it together buddy. Lets grow together in Dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39