Just Some Deus Ex: Mankind Divided GameplaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


So I have just arrived here at Steemit, and feel as if I don't have anything of true value I'd like to contribute yet, so I thought I'd introduce myself by way of the current game I'm playing -- DeusEx Mankind Divided.

My guess is that I'm probably about halfway through the game already, so if you are planning on playing the game you may not want to watch the whole gameplay as there may be some minor spoilers. During the following gameplay I do die a lot and as you can see play very cautiously for absolutely no reason.

My build is all over the place, but my game style through Mankind Divided has been somewhat of a wanna be stealthy / stab em in the back then get up and shoot like a madman type style. I would recommend this game as I'm thoroughly enjoying the story line and the game inherently isn't that hard as it gives you several ways out of every situation, which I love.

Want to hack your way out of a situation? Cool... Want to shoot your way out? Cool...want to life a heavy object and get around it...Cool....want to sneak through vents bypassing the whole area...Cool...want to passively manipulate the AI...awesome!

Anyways, this is my first post over here at Steemit and I'm looking forward to seeing what I can contribute to the community.

Thanks for stopping by and feel free to watch some DeusEx gameplay!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi everyone new here and trying this out!

Congratulations @monkeyevolved! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @monkeyevolved! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39