Sort:  

Welcome bro, have a nice journey on dtube with my sir @nathanmars

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you bro

hi @monermonir , welcome to @dtube . i hope you defenatel bring some positive energy to this platform ..

Definitely, i hope so mister. Stay with me please

congratulations on joining the dtube platform I will wait for your video in the next video

I will come with my next video of course. Tnx for stay with me

Welcome to Dtube @monermonir

✋😎

Hey friends @monermonir, accept my invitation.
We talk more about dtube.
Talk about thumbnail image.
Thanks for start your journey after a reasonable period.
Best of luck.
#engagetogrow

Thank you mister @saiful39 .
Okk.. We will talk about dtube becausei am new here. Thanks again to vote and inspire me
#engagetogrow
Good luck

Thank you mr @kingsboy
You inspired me a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67