Sort:  

Danke, freut mich wenn's gefällt :)

Will the EP get released under a creative commons licens? would be nice to know.

Still have to make my mind up on that. I will look around here on steemit, if there is a interest for a platform for indie/electronic music. If nothing crystallizes on here i will release it via Nimbit as a free 2 track EP in mid march.
Follow me to stay up to date. I will drop here and there a video on D-Tube. As i'm still new around here i still have to think about what i will do with my D-Tube channel. Maybe some basic tutorials on mixing audio and if i feel like it also some cooking lessons.

go to no copyright sound,maybe they will popularize your music,coz they has 14 ilions subs onyoutube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40