No-Waste-Of-Taste-Menu: Swiss Cheese FonduesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: No-Waste-Of-Taste-Menu: Swiss Cheese Fondue


Too Much Hassle To Stay On So Many Different Platforms and after nearly a year of wait and see what is going on on Steem and Hive, i decided now to move on...

I don't say Hive is better, not at all, because it's not... it just makes no sense to me to hop in between the "same" posts on two chains all the time. Life is to short for all this drama about all this. On Hive i have at least some readers and voters on my content. But even there a decision has to be taken soon...

To me the future is on Videos, that's the reason i focus on d.tube for now...

Peace Love and Grooviness
Your Dude

Sort:  

It's true we have the same problem here in the US... maybe a little worst too. It's not only food either, working in the film business that's what drives me crazy.

My wife and I are very conscious to eating everything we get. One thing we like doing is making omelettes with yesterdays left overs, or soups 😁.

Nice music by the way in the video!

Nice post, keep it up

Thanks A Lot for your comment @senorcoconut. The Waste we produce as humans, in all sorts of ways, is mind bothering... agreed.

It's nice to hear that you care for your eating habits that way... Love it big time! For me I prefer leftovers and/or soups anyway... This gives me the challenge I want/need to find new creative menus for me and my loved ones...

Thanks Again for passing by and the follow...
CU soon again
D

Haha yea, I love that challenge too. I can keep a soup for days and it'll evolve into sonething new as I add fresh ingredients or new left overs.

Steem on D!

😁

That's the best... 😉 👍

Unfortunately it is the same problem here in the States. :( Your use of leftovers are always super creative. Looking forward to learning some new ideas from you.

😎 thanks for the flowers... I hope you can profit from the sometimes crazy ideas of mine. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44