This is My Entry for the Awareness & Engagement Contest by @Jeronimorubio - JUST IN TIME

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello Steemians and DTubers!
My life in this Blockchain is full of events, but at the same time I want to part of contest, challenges and I need to write my daily post for Italian community.
However @jeronimorubio 's contest is something that I did not miss and so here I am with my entry. This is something of simple from a Steemian like me who is trying to be becoming a DTubers. I know that my English is not the top, but I think that I have to start to improve my speking.
In this video I thank Jeronimo for this beautiful contest and for the amazing prizes. Also I want to remember to everybody that @d00k13 is my Mentor here and he helped me. So thank you, my friends.
I am sorry if my entry is late and near to the deadline, but I have prefered to be late than to miss this contest.
;)
STEEM ON!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello Sir @moncia90,you are you awesome in steemit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much @deantonio!!!
Every day I try to make my best💪😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45