First Video!!!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hi Steemers! Hope you guys enjoy my first Video. I decided to make a video to become more interactive with Steemit.

Even if the video doesn't relate, Please feel free to comment, share stories, opinion, or any kind of feedback you may have.

P.S. By the way, please bare with me haha! I look super nervous and thats because I was. I've been trying to get this video posted since Monday morning, it was not happening on my iPhone. Anyone know of a Steemit tutor around HAHA? I realized I may have to walk around with my laptop being that I want to share more videos, especially on my layovers visiting different places. This video was on a layover in Orlando, FL.
I promise to make better videos and get better at my editing skills!

Breastfeeding Working Mom Must-Haves
Electric breast Pump
Manual Portable breast Pump
Breast Milk Storage Bags
Breast pump extra pieces and adapters
Sharpie
Ziploc bags
Soap/Sponge
Breast pump sanitizing wipes
Ice brix
Cooler
QuickClean Medela Steam Bags
Cover-up Scarf


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great video for your first 1 good for the rookie moms or the moms who need info it’s valuable

Thankyou so much! I am a first time mom myself, and I'm very open to giving and receiving some insight on staying on top.

Keep doing your thing and you very welcome !

Great video! Not my topic but you make it interesting. I don't think you looked nervous. You are also easy on the eyes 👀 Welcome to d Tube. I just joined recently as well. Hopefully we can become friends 😁

Haha thank you! Appreciate it. Definitely!

Awesome video! You made it looks so easy as first time mom. Looking forward to seeing your videos or posts. Followed you already. Thanks for sharing!

Haha that looked easy? Thanks! Definitely will be posting more, and thanks for the follow, I’ll be doing the same.

Great first video. Your a natural! Great insight on the traveling working mom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73