You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New HDMI Capture Card

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Congrats to your daughter getting the spot at the music school. Sounds like you have a lively music scene up there.

Are you taking a rest from posting here?

Sort:  

Thanks! Yeah, I had a bit of a break from blockchain social media in general but am getting back in now. I seem to have mislaid my D.Tube keys though. Aargh. I've got passwords saved all over the place; I'm sure I'll figure it out. Meanwhile I've got to get the living room cleaned up for a new pupil's coming in a couple of hours. Exciting! It's nice to be in touch with you.

Hi @Camuel, it seems a few people misplaced their dtube keys.

There were a few issues back when steemit split the wallet from the steemit.com front end.

I hope you can find your keys. They can't be far away? 😋👍

Good to hear from you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55