Sort:  

The second video is unavailable but I love the tune of first song very much. Never heard it though.

It's working fine for me. What browser are you using?

I played it right in esteem surfer window. It works in other apps.
Gorgeous voice

Posted using Partiko Android

great thumbnail design

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks I've been testing out some new gifs and thumbnail designs.


This post is manually curated by @azizbd and received an upvote from @SchoolForSDG4
School For SDG4
A School For Social and Educational Development of Underprivileged Children

Thank you, your support is very much appreciated.

Old music like this does bring joy to the heart. :)

It sure does. I guess that is why they are always popular?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54