My first video on Dtube

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch My first video on Dtube


My first video on Dtube. I was excited to wake up today and see a brand new decentralized video platform attached to the steemit blockchain. Dtube looks like a lot of fun so let's give it a spin. It was super easy to use and uploaded this 1 minute video clip in just a few minutes. ( I have a very slow broadband connection)

Very clean user interface and no distractions. I like it on first use. Good user experience.

Sort:  

Very cool! I got to hear your voice. :) I think you did great!

Thanks it's a lot of fun and so easy to use.

They finally did this and look much cleaner than others.

Yeah, I've seen a few other video projects that didn't seem to take off, but this one works straight out of the box.

I just watched your video. Wanna just say hi to you! I follow you!

Thanks Peter I liked your balloon flight. Great video footage.

It's very impressive considering it's running in the browser!?
Amazing in fact.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54