I will show 2nd point in true love ,,may be shine in your life

in #dtube5 years ago


I just wanted to tell you that the love of the person who loves the lie is that it is understandable that you see these seven points.

Please following me
Dtube...dtube.com/@molikhatun
Steemit...steemit.com/@molikhatun


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your dtube video is so beautiful I am actually a big fan of you. If you have a suggestion, I think that you always have a video datibe in English if you used to translate Bengali towards the last, we would have had a lot of benefits.

Thank you so much you comment.

I will my best my video transalte to bangla thank you.

Many of your videos are so beautiful that I always follow your video and receive love advice

Thank you so much for comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54