DTube Entry Level Problems That I am Facing...Are You?

in #dtube7 years ago

Hello Peeps!

So firstly let me join the excitement and agree to how awesome it is that we now have a new video platform that attempts to do away with the advertiser's monarchy. I am all in like all of you and I show my unconditional support.

Now, coming to the point of this post, I have been trying to upload a 3 min video since last night and I haven't yet been successful. After uploading my video, the circle just kept spinning and spinning. I decided to give it some time and returned to the screen after an hour but the circle was still spinning. I am not sure if it was actually uploading my file or was just stuck there. A progress bar would be more helpful, I reckon.

Next problem is the tags. I don't understand whether they are to be separated by spaces or commas.

Lastly, the user interface is certainly not the best but I think it will catch up in a few months.

The reason why I am making this post is to know if I am the only one who is facing these issues. Keep in mind my internet is working fine. Maybe I should try a different browser? If anyone else shares these problems then let me know so I can hope that they will fix themselves at some point in the near future.

Cheers!
Mohstuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50