Dance has no language | Moheen Patel

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Family,
My name is Moheen.
Here is my very first video on DTube. It is a dance video.
Please watch it and Enjoy!!
If you like the video then pls UPVOTE it.
SUBSCRIBE to my channel so that you do not miss out any of my new videos.
The track on which i m performing is in Hindi. For those who don't know hindi, i m sure they will be able to understand what feelings and emotions i want to express through my dance because "Dance has no language, it itself is an universal language".

Your upvote and subscribe will encourage me to make good dance videos of mine and also videos regarding some other topics and post them to entertain you all.

You can also check out my blog @moheenpatel


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32