PAPER FLOWER :ROSE PAPER FLOWER

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello friends welcome to my studio for another How Make Paper Flower. I hope you could enjoyed my past home decorations videos. its my real pleasure to come up with innovative home decor ideas every week.
in this today's video I'm going to walk you through the step by step procedure to make paper flowers to decor flower wise. If you are a kind of person who loves home decorations, we have some great ideas to decor your living room or anywhere of your home. I always love to inspire people like you who likes to decor their home with handicrafts.
And I believe these paper flowers will add some beauty to your tea pie or study table.
Please enjoy the video and feel the beauty of these paper flowers for your home decorations. I will see you in my next video with another beautiful home decor idea.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I'm so happy and grateful for all your encouragement friends. Thank you so much and keep rocking. see you in the next video, and I request you to leave a comment of your suggestions for any home decorations ideas for next videos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78