How To Write A Good Post #2! 1 More Reason Why You Should Take Your Time!

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

1 more reason.png

As I wrote yesterday in my contribution here is the video where I share 1 more Reason, why you should take your time.
What I am trying to show you is the longterm perspective.
I hope you can get something out of it.

Thanks for watching.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What a beautiful post

A good topic and I admire
How To Write A Good Post # 2! 1 More Reason Why You

Should Take Your Time!
We have to take care of good standards such as
1_ topic
We must make a good subject so that we can innovate in his book

2_ way to write
I must be interesting to read
3 Attention to readers
We should care about what he likes to read
Greetings to you

Thank you for your lovely comment my friend :)
When you have further questions, feel free to ask me.

Clever! very informative thanks!

good points... thanks a lot

I did a lot research about content writing that how to attract others to like your content. Yes i am agree with your words that write something that find users easily in short period of time.
Many users post content lengthy means they don't write point to point so it irritates and waste time.

Exactly my friend :) It's an art to write on Point.
To show the information the user really wants and need.

Thanks a lot for your selfless advice on how to write and enhance good post writing. Keep it up. I follow and upvote you.

I have to thank you for watching.
If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me :)

Hey @modernpastor. First video I see from you and very impressed. While i didn't enjoy too much the sound of airplanes in the background of your video I think your video was a brilliant setup.

You went straight to the point and the video was short, something I personally like. Also you made me reflect on my own blog and what i want with it. Right now mine feels a bit messy. Mostly I wanted my blog to be about my cycling tour(s) I am doing but right now i found myself in a phase where I am waiting for April so I can go again for hopefully unlimited time. So I have found myself in this weird mess of wanting to write about my travels but also writing about Steem/Steemit. I think I am good at both but feels a bit weird:)

Thanks for the reflection, I think I know what I should be doing. Think long term as you said, start to build the puzzle.

Hey my friend, thanks for your kind words.
Don't worry. You dont have to be perfect at the beginning. You have to experiment. But I can see that you have a plan and that's great.

When cycling is the most exciting topic for you then build your blog around that topic. There will be other people who have the same​ interests​.

Yes I am thinking the same. Guess it's time to go to the drawing board and make up a plan the the future. Thanks for the advice !

You're welcome. Every time​ my friend :) Every time.

Thanks for sharing! Thumbs up! Upvote and follow from @drycurrynoodles

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21